Staff

????????????????????????????????????

Library Director:

Ana Peasgood apeasgood@chetwynd.bclibrary.ca

Community Library / Assistant Library Director:

Brenda Lukey blukey@chetwynd.bclibrary.ca

Library Technician:

Val Jenson vjenson@chetwynd.bclibrary.ca

Community Librarian:

Jocelyn Disher jdisher@chetwynd.bclibrary.ca

Children’s Program Coordinator:

Melanie James mjames@chetwynd.bclibrary.ca

Junior Clerks:

Stephanie Lamoureux clerk1@chetwynd.bclibrary.ca

Hannah Movold clerk2@chetwynd.bclibrary.ca

Resource Corner Coordinator:

Joanne Bartlett jbartlett@chetwynd.bclibrary.ca

Bookkeeper:

Lana Twin bookkeeper@chetwynd.bclibrary.ca